• Contact Us
  • Attendance

Are you a provider?
Apply to join our network

 

Are you a parent?
Register your child here

 

Get in touch with us directly

NY/CT:

Carmen Senter – Director of Operations
720-763-4024
carmen@flexacademies.com

Courtney Stafford – Area Manager – CT/NY
203 693-1554
courtney@flexacademies.com

Karen Izzi – Enrichment Manager – CT/NY
203 554-9008
karen@flexacademies.com

 

DC Area:

Rhondalyne Reed – Director Of Operations
(301) 535-8968
rhondalyne@flexacademies.com

Michelle Thompson – Enrichment Manager – MD
(310) 869-2740
michelle@flexacademies.com

Brandi Pillow – Enrichment Manager – VA/DC
(512) 913-5517
brandi@flexacademies.com

Yachica Darden – Area Manager -MD/VA/DC
(301) 893-4212
yachica@flexacademies.com

NJ:

Carmen Senter – Director of Operations
720-763-4024
carmen@flexacademies.com

Michele Marino – Enrichment Manager – NJ
609 250 2603
michelem@flexacademies.com

Donna Bacarro – Area Manager – NJ
973 229 4385
donna@flexacademies.com